What’s On

Lampshade Making at Ditzy Rose Makery Cheshire

This November and December we are running the following workshops and craft courses:

November

Knit, Natter, Stitch N’ Chatter 10:30am-12pm every Thursday, bring your own project £3 includes tea, coffee & homemade cake

Sewing Café 1-3pm Thursday 21st November bring your own project £5 (pre-booking required) incl. refreshments

Christmas Intermediate Sewing School (running for 4 weeks) 1:30-3pm Friday 8th November £55

Christmas Intermediate Kids Sewing School (running for 4 weeks) 4:30-6pm Friday 8th November £45

Glass Robin Workshop with Mary Pilkington 10:30am-12:30pm Friday 22nd November £25 FULL

Needle Felted Robin Workshop 10am-4pm Saturday 23rd November £50 incl. lunch

Chunky Knitted Star Workshop 6:30-8pm Tuesday 26th November £35

Christmas Decoration Making Crafternoon 1-3pm Thursday 28th November £20

December

Kids Christmas Calligraphy Workshop 11:30am-1:30pm Sunday 1st December £20

Adults Christmas Calligraphy Workshop 2-5pm Sunday 1st December £45

Christmas Picture Basic Embroidery Workshop 12:30-4pm Tuesday 3rd December £30

Wooden Christmas Cottage Workshop 6:30-9pm Tuesday 3rd December £30

Knit, Natter, Stitch N’ Chatter 10:30am-12pm every Thursday bring your own project £3

Late Night Christmas Shopping Evening 6-8pm Friday 6th December

Mixed Media Christmas Shadow Box Workshop 1-5pm Saturday 7th December £35

Christmas Wreath Workshop with Jo Weaver 1 – 4pm Sunday 8th December £60

Free-Motion Embroidery Robin Brooch with Suzy Huxley 6:30-9pm Tuesday 9th December £25

Noctua Silver Ring Workshop 6:30-9pm Tuesday 10th December £60

Christmas re-usable Fabric Crackers Crafternoon 1-3pm Thursday 12th December £20

*Kids Christmas Decoration Workshop (younger children age 6-7yrs) 10.:30-12pm Saturday 21st December £12

*Kids Christmas Decoration Workshop (older children age 8-10yrs) 1:30-3pm Saturday 21st December £12

20% Sibling Discount Applies on all Kids Workshops/Craft Camp Days

We have many workshops happening during September and October. For the full list of our workshops, classes and craft activities, please click here.

Follow Us on Social Media

Upcoming Knit & Natter sessions

Thursday 21st November 10:30am-12:00pm

Thursday 28th November 10:30am-12:00pm

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Chunky Knitted Star Workshop 6:30-8pm Tuesday 26th November

Christmas Calligraphy Workshops 11:30am-1:30pm (kids) & 2pm-5pm (adults) Sunday 1st December

Wooden Christmas Cottage Making Workshop 6.30-9pm Tuesday 3rd December

Late Night Christmas Shopping Evening 6-8pm Friday 6th December

For full details of our workshops running in November and December please click here