What’s On

Ditzy Rose Makery felted hares

February

Slow Stitching Needlework Book Crafternoon 12:30pm – 3:00pm Thurs 1st February £20

Reindeer Willow Weaving Workshop FULL SORRY     10:00am – 4:00pm Frid 2nd February £75

Judith Brown Wire Seedheads Workshop FULL SORRY  10:30am – 4:30pm Sat 3rd February £75

Chocolate Making Workshop FULL 11:00am – 1:00pm Sun 4th Feb £30

Beginners Crochet Workshop FULL 6:00pm – 8:00pm Tues 6th February £30

Dot Mandala Hanging Heart & Coaster Crafternoon 1:00pm – 3:00pm Thurs 8th February £20

Pansies Landscape Felted Picture Workshop FULL    10:00am -4:00pm Frid 9th February £65

Craft Tote Caddy Workshop FULL   10:00am – 2:00pm Sat 10th February £40

Noctua Silver Ring Workshop    6:30pm – 9:00pm Tues 13th February £65

Needle Felted Sheep Crafternoon FULL 1:00pm – 3:00pm Thurs 15th February £20

Lampshade Making Workshop 6:30pm – 8:30pm Thurs 15th Feb £40

Block Printing Lampshade Workshop 10:30am – 3:00pm Frid 16th Feb £65

Gelli Plate Printing Workshop  FULL  10:30am – 4:30pm Sat 17th February £65

Kids Half Term Craft Camp (age 7+) 9:30am – 3:30pm Mon 19th February £40

Beginners Crochet Workshop FULL 6:00pm – 8:00pm Tues 20th February £30

Block Printing Tea Towel Crafternoon 1:00pm – 3:00pm Thurs 22nd February £20

Needle Felted Sheep Workshop FULL 10:30am – 12:30pm Frid 23rd February £20

Needle Felted Sheep Workshop FULL 10:00am – 12:00pm Sat 24th February £20

Fused Glass Heart Workshop FULL 1:30pm – 3:30pm Sat 24th February £45

Bears Paw Table Runner Quilt & Bind stage 2 Patchwork  6:00pm – 9:00pm Wed 28th February £30

Macrame Keyring Crafternoon 1:00pm – 3:00pm Thurs 29th February £20

 

March

Seascape Fused Glass Picture Workshop FULL SORRY    10:00am – 1:00pm Frid 1st March £55

Dried Flower Embroidery Hoop Wokrshop 2:00pm – 4:00pm Frid 1st March £35

NEW Botanical Jesmonite Workshop      10:30am – 1:00pm Sat 2nd March £40

Mosaic Picture Workshop FULL       2:00pm – 5:00pm Sat 2nd March £45

Natural Skincare Workshop FULL 11:00am – 1:00pm Sun 3rd March £45

Chicken/Cockerel Willow Weaving Workshop FULL    10:00am – 4:00pm Wed 6th March £75

Dot Mandala Jewellery Crafternoon 1:00pm – 3:00pm Thurs 7th March £20

Block Printing Scarf Workshop 10:00am – 1:00pm Frid 8th March £35

Block Printing Bunting Workshop 2:00pm – 4:30pm Frid 8th March £35

Alcohol Inked Embossed Metal Dragonfly Picture FULL     10:00am – 1:00pm Sat 9th March £55

Alcohol Inked Embossed Metal Dragonfly Picture FULL    2:00pm – 5:00pm Sat 9th March £55

Highland Cow Painting Workshop 7:00pm – 9:00pm Wed 13th March £35

Arm Knitting Throw Workshop FULL 10:30am – 12:30pm Frid 15th March £65

Finger Knitting Heart Wreath Workshop 1:30pm – 3:30pm Frid 15th March £35

Judith Brown Wire Seedheads Workshop FULL    10:30am – 4:30pm Sat 16th March £75

Easter Chocolate making Workshop FULL 11:00am – 1:00pm Sun 17th March £35

Fused Glass Heart Workshop FULL 6:30pm – 8:30pm Tues 19th March £45

Highland Cow Painting Workshop FULL 7:00pm – 9:00pm Wed 20th March £35

Highland Cow Needle Felted Picture Workshop FULL   10:00am – 4:00pm Frid 22nd March £65

Emily Notman Mixed Media Embroidery Meadows FULL   10:00am – 4:00pm Sat 23rd March £70

Emily Notman Embroidered Wreath FULL    10:00am – 4:00pm Sun 24th March £70

Block Of The Month Patchwork 6:00pm – 9:00pm Tues 26th March £30

Noctua Silver Ring Workshop      6:30pm – 9:00pm Wed 27th March £65

Needle Felting Sheep Crafternoon 1:00pm – 3:00pm Thurs 28th March £20

Easter Wreath Workshop 6:30pm – 8:30pm Thurs 28th March  £60

April

Fused Glass Heart Workshop FULL 6:30pm – 8:30pm Thurs 4th April £45

Slow Stitching Journal Book Cover Workshop FULL 10:30am – 3:00pm Frid 5th April £40

Needle Felted Sheep Workshop FULL 10:00am – 12:00pm Sat 13th April 

Messenger Bag Sewing Workshop 1:00pm – 5:00pm Sat 13th April £40

Natural Skincare Workshop 11:00am – 1:00pm Sun 14th April £45

Purefume & Reed Diffuser Workshop 10:00am – 12:00pm Sat 20th April tbc

Fused Glass Heart Workshop 1:30pm – 3:30pm Sat 20th April £45

May

Natural Collection Workshop with Liz Cooksey FULL 10:30am – 4:30pm Saturday 11th May £75

Natural Collection Workshop with Liz Cooksey FULL 10:30am – 4:30pm Sunday 12th May £75

                                       

More workshops will be added to our events section on our Facebook page as we schedule them, with full details including pictures, availability and booking info. head over to Ditzy Rose on FB where workshops will be announced on there first

Class and workshop sizes are managed in accordance with appropriate social distancing, so please do book early to avoid disappointment as the majority of our seasonal events book up quickly. All workshops require payment in full at the time of booking to enable us to secure your place. To book please contact us.

Online Craft Kits now available

Our Opening Hours

The Ditzy Rose Makery is open when running workshops at the times indicated on our What’s On page.

Our online Crafts Store with Free Shipping remains open for Craft Kits and gift vouchers.

Find out how we crafted aid items to help Australian wildlife