Contact us

Would you like to reserve a place on one of our Craft Workshops, Sewing lessons or courses, or organise a Childrens Craft party?

Are you interested in organising a private craft party, workshop or attending one of our craft or sewing courses?

Would you like to showcase your handcrafted products in the Ditzy Rose Makery?

If you’d like to get in touch then please provide us with brief details below and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Enquiry: (please select)

Please provide us with brief details/dates you are interested in:

Follow Us on Social Media

Upcoming Knit & Natter sessions

Thursday 16th May 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 23rd May 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 6th June 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 13th June 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 20th June 10.30am-12.30pm

Upcoming Craft Workshop Dates

Willow Weaving Bee Workshop with Juliette Hamilton 10-4pm Sat 18th May £65 (incl. lunch)

Ceramic Bunting Workshop 10.30-12pm Friday 24th May £35

Arm Knitting Workshop 10.30-12.30pm Friday 7th June £55

Mixed Media Workshop with House Of Helen 10.30-1pm Sat 8th June £25

Yarn Dying Workshop with Catherine Wright Monday 10.30-4pm Mon 10th June £75 (incl. lunch)

Needle Felted Hare Workshop Tuesday 10-4pm 11th June £45 (incl. lunch)

Patchwork Printing Pot Workshop with Andrea Clement Monday 17th June 7-9pm £30

Screen Printing Lampshade Workshop Saturday 22nd June 10-4pm £65 (incl. lunch)

Woven Seagrass Stool Workshop with Brian Crossley 10.15-4pm Mon 24th June £75 (incl. lunch, stool, frame/materials)

For pricing and booking please click here

Craft Activities by category