Craft Workshops

Craft Workshops near Chester

Craft Workshops and activities in Tattenhall

We run a series of Craft Workshops for adults and children in Tattenhall, Cheshire.

For 2019 our workshop schedule includes Needle Felting, Painting & Embroidery, Macramé, Trinket Box Making, NEW Woven Seagrass Stool Making and much more.

Our craft workshops are fun, educational and as hobbies, crafting or sewing help to promote wellbeing. We have pottery workshops, activities in the school holidays and sewing schools for children, crochet workshops and much more! For all bookings please email us at hello@ditzyrose.co.uk or alternatively use our Contact Form to get in touch.

Small Private Group Workshops are also available at a time to suit you. These are ideal for marking a special occasion, having some crafty fun with friends or simply taking some time out. We also cater for private parties including crafty hen parties.

A minimum of 25% deposit per place booked is required at time of booking to secure your place. You can access our Booking Conditions here.

To book a place on one of our workshops, courses or craft sessions please click here.

Follow Us on Social Media

Upcoming Knit & Natter sessions

Thursday 16th May 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 23rd May 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 6th June 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 13th June 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 20th June 10.30am-12.30pm

Upcoming Craft Workshop Dates

Willow Weaving Bee Workshop with Juliette Hamilton 10-4pm Sat 18th May £65 (incl. lunch)

Ceramic Bunting Workshop 10.30-12pm Friday 24th May £35

Arm Knitting Workshop 10.30-12.30pm Friday 7th June £55

Mixed Media Workshop with House Of Helen 10.30-1pm Sat 8th June £25

Yarn Dying Workshop with Catherine Wright Monday 10.30-4pm Mon 10th June £75 (incl. lunch)

Needle Felted Hare Workshop Tuesday 10-4pm 11th June £45 (incl. lunch)

Patchwork Printing Pot Workshop with Andrea Clement Monday 17th June 7-9pm £30

Screen Printing Lampshade Workshop Saturday 22nd June 10-4pm £65 (incl. lunch)

Woven Seagrass Stool Workshop with Brian Crossley 10.15-4pm Mon 24th June £75 (incl. lunch, stool, frame/materials)

For pricing and booking please click here

Craft Activities by category