Craft Workshops and Sewing

Weave a Scarf Workshops at Ditzy Rose Makery

Local handmade crafts, children’s parties, sewing lessons, Craft courses and Makery workshops in Cheshire

 

Here is your updated list of craft workshops, sewing classes and craft courses running at The Ditzy Rose Makery Craft Workshop, Cheshire over coming months. We feature local crafters and tutors running our popular workshops and we also offer a great cup of tea.

Please note that to secure your place on a craft workshop or sewing course, a deposit will be required at the time of booking.

To place a booking on one of our courses or workshops or for any enquiries please do click this link to contact us.

 

January 2020

Knit, Natter, Stitch N’Chatter (bring your own project)  

Every Thursday morning 10.30-12pm £3.00

NEW Adults Beginners 4 week Sewing School                       

Thursday 16th,  23rd, 30th Jan & 6th Feb £55

Paper Cutting Woodland Animal Picture Workshop         

Saturday 25th January 10-1pm £40

3D Flowers Using Free Motion Embroidery on Soluble Fabric

Saturday 25th January 2-5pm £30

Painted Row of Wooden Cottages Workshop

Wednesday 29th January 6.30-9pm £30

     

February 2020

Knit, Natter, Stitch N’Chatter (bring your own project)

Every Thursday morning 10.30-12pm £3.00

Print a Folksy Animal Heart

Saturday 1st February 10am-1pm £35

Macramé Mini Wall Hanging Crafternoon

Thursday 6th February 1:30-3pm £20

Finger Knitting Heart Workshop

Friday 7th February 10:30am-12pm £35

Arm Knitting Workshop

Friday 7th February 7-9pm £60

Next Steps In Crochet ‘Granny Squares’

Friday 7th February 12.30-3pm £35

Glass Landscape Coaster/Picture Workshop 

Saturday 8th February 10am-12pm £30 FULL

Mosaic Picture Workshop

Saturday 8th February 1-5pm £45

Ceramic Decorative Tiles Workshop 

Tuesday 11th February 6.30-9pm £35

Ceramic Heart Bunting Workshop 

Friday 14th February 10.30-12pm £35

Valentines Rag Heart Workshop   

Saturday 15th February 10.30-12.30pm £25

Basic Cushion Sewing Workshop   

Saturday 15th February 1.30-3.30pm £25

Fabric Noticeboard Workshop

Saturday 22nd February 10-12pm £35

Make Your Own Silver Bangle

Tuesday 25th February 6:30-9:30pm £80

Mosaic Stone Crafternoon   

Thursday 27th February 1:30-3pm £20

Lampshade Making Workshop   

Thursday 27th February 6.30-8.30pm £35

Macramé Wall Hanging Workshop   

Friday 28th February 10:30am-1pm £35

Emily Notman Mixed Media Textiles Wall Hanging 2 day Workshop  

29th Feb/1st March FULL  

 

March 2020

Ceramic Decorative Vase Workshop

Tuesday 3rd March 6.30-9pm £35

Free Motion Blue Tit Brooch Workshop

Friday 6th March 10.30-1pm £25

Glass Bluetit Making Workshop

Saturday 7th March 10:30am-12:30pm £30

Finger Knitting Pouffe Workshop

Saturday 7th March 2-4pm £50

Beginners 1st Steps To Crochet   

Monday 9th March 10.30-1pm £35

Willow Weaving Hares Workshop

Tuesday 10th March 10am-4pm £65 (incl. lunch)

Block printing/Make a Bee or Hare T-Towel

Thursday 12th March 1.30-3pm £20

Glass Picture Workshop 

Friday 13th March 10.30-12.30pm £30

Needle Felted Hare Workshop

Saturday 14th March 10am-4pm £50 (incl. lunch)

Free Motion Card/Mother’s Day Workshop 

Monday 16th March 6.30-9pm £25

Textured Ceramic Bowl

Tuesday 17th March 6.30-8pm £35

Jewellery Making Workshop     

Saturday 21st March 10.30-1pm £35

Finger Knitting Heart Workshop   

Saturday 21st March 2-3:30pm £35

Basket Willow Weaving Workshop 

Tuesday 24th March 10am-4pm £65 (incl. lunch)

Mixed Media Easter Crafternoon  

Thursday 26th March 1.30-3pm £20

Ceramic Easter Workshop

Saturday 28th March 10-12pm £35

Macramé Market Bag Making Workshop

Saturday 28th March 1-5pm £35

Beginners Free-Motion Machine Embroidery

Tuesday 31st March 6-9pm £30

        

***20% Sibling Discount Applies on all Kids Workshops/Craft Camp Days***

 

Private Sewing lessons and small private friend Group Workshops are also available at a time to suit you.

Payment is required in full at the time of booking. For making bookings and any enquiries please contact us.